Select Page

LCCS Softball, photo by jjvargha.photoreflect.comLady Eagle Softball completed their second year back making their presence known! They had an overall record of 10-6 and went 4-2 in TAPPS Division III District 1.

Congratulations to the Lady Eagles on a great year and an appearance in the playoffs! Congratulations also to players receiving All-District honors:

1st Team: Krysta White, Morgan Campbell, Madison Cawley, Becca Richardson, Micah Lindstrom
2nd Team: Joy Young, Morgan Messing, Natalie Yawn
Honorable Mention: Sage Taliaferro

District Superlatives:
Offensive Player of the Year: Krysta White
Newcomer of the Year: Morgan Campbell
Coach of the Year: Sammie Mitchell