Select Page

Congratulations to Lady Eagle Softball on a great district season and another playoff appearance. This year we say goodbye to the seniors on the team who played a big role restarting our softball program in 2016, and we look forward to the bright future ahead for softball at LCCS! We are so proud of all our Lady Eagles and congratulate those who received TAPPS Division III, DIstrict 1 All-District and All-State Honors.

All-District First Team:
Krysta White, Pitcher
Morgan Campbell, IF/C
Madison Cawley, C
Sage Taliaferro, OF
Micah Lindstrom, IF
Joy Young, OF

All-District Second Team:
Natalie Yawn OF/IF
Rebecca Richardson, INF
Morgan Messing, IF
Hailee Howell, OF/IF

All-District Honorable Mention:
Skylar Owen, OF

District Superlatives:
Krysta White – District MVP
Morgan Campbell – District Defensive Player of the Year

All-State First Team:
Krysta White, P

All-State Honorable Mention:
Madison Cawley, C
Morgan Campbell, IF/C

Academic All-State:
Joy Young
Madison Cawley
Micah Lindstrom
Morgan Campbell
Morgan Messing
Natalie Yawn
Rebecca Richardson

Photo: Jennifer Vargha Photography