Select Page

Lady Eagle Volleyball had another great season, going undefeated in district play for the third consecutive year! The team earned district and area titles and advanced to the regional round. Additionally, several players earned post-season honors:

First Team All-District:
Brooke Phillips, Dani Ratliff, Brooke Lacewell, and Kadence Lewis De-Anda

Second Team All-District:
Jacqui McClain and Brandi Rohus

Honorable Mention All-District:
Courtlyn Middlebrook, Tatum Helmer, and Ryder Ratliff

District Superlatives:
MVP – Brooke Phillips
Setter of the Year – Dani Ratliff
Newcomer of the Year – Brooke Lacewell
Coach of the Year – Dawn Ratliff

First Team All-State:
Brooke Phillips and Dani Ratliff

Second Team All-State:
Brooke Lacewell

Honorable Mention All-State:
Kadence Lewis De-Anda

Academic All-State:
Dani Ratliff and Kadence Lewis De-Anda

#lccseagles #wogwag #lccsvolleyball