Select Page

Congratulations to Eagle volleyball players receiving post-season honors!

Setter of the Year
Molly Aubert

First Team All-District
Molly Aubert, Ryder Ratliff, Tatum Helmer

Second Team All-District
Shelby Petersen

Honorable Mention All-District
Cadence Webb

First Team All-State
Molly Aubert

Honorable Mention All-State
Ryder Ratliff, Tatum Helmer

Academic All-State
Ryder Ratliff
Tatum Helmer
Shelby Petersen

#lccseagles #eaglevolleyball #wogwag