Select Page

Congratulations to Eagle football players earning All-District honors!

First Team All-District:
Garrett Boedecker, OL
Troy Thompson, RB
Elijah Sherman, WR
Gannon McElroy, LB
Ryan Whites, DB

Second Team All-District:
Hendry Kercheval, OL
Jackson Nelson, OL
Gannon McElroy, QB
River Walden, WR
Everett Pitts, TE and LB
Keaton Spangler, DL
Giovanni Petrella, DB

Honorable Mention All-District:
Joaquin Burciaga, OL
Gavin McKenzie, RB
Ryan Whites, WR
Andrew Smiley, Kicker
Ethan Guzman, DL
Elijah Sherman DB

Academic All-State:
Garrett Boedeker
Troy Thompson
Gannon McElroy
Jackson Nelson
Everett Pitts