Select Page

Elementary School

Veronica Boyd

Veronica Boyd

Administrative Assistant - Elementary School

A.S. Howard College
vboyd@lccs.org

Aaron Bennett

Aaron Bennett

Elementary P.E.

B.S. Oral Roberts University
LCCS 2007
abennett@lccs.org

Sabrina Jones

Sabrina Jones

Elementary Science Lab

M.S. Pensacola Christian College
B.S. East Texas Baptist University
LCCS 1987
sjones@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Gina Yant

Elementary Choir

M.M. Tarleton State University
B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Devon Smith

Devon Smith

Eagle Lab

M.T. Virginia Commonwealth University
B.A. Virginia Commonwealth University
dsmith@lccs.org

Amy Bain

Amy Bain

Pre-K4/Pre-K Coord.

A.S. Ashworth College
P.A.C. Vanguard University (Certificate in Early Education Administration)
abain@lccs.org

Tasha Martin

Tasha Martin

Pre-K Aide

TBD

TBD

Pre-K3

Kasie Hawk

Kasie Hawk

Pre-K Aide

TBD

TBD

Pre-K3

TBD

TBD

Pre-K Aide

Sacha Huber

Sacha Huber

Kindergarten

B.S. Dallas Baptist University
LCCS 1999
shuber@lccs.org

Hannah Isenberg

Hannah Isenberg

Kindergarten

B.S. Tarleton State University
LCCS 2009
hisenberg@lccs.org

 

TBD

TBD

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

 

Kristin Haynes

Kristin Haynes

1st Grade

B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
LCCS 2016
khaynes@lccs.org

 

Kaili Mann

Kaili Mann

1st Grade

B.S. Arlington Baptist College
kmann@lccs.org

Kelley Walton

Kelley Walton

2nd Grade

B.S. North Texas State University
kwalton@lccs.org

Kim White

Kim White

2nd Grade

B.S. Howard Payne University
kwhite@lccs.org

Wendy Gary

Wendy Gary

3rd Grade

M.B.A. Texas Christian University
wgary@lccs.org

Lisa Stephens

Lisa Stephens

3rd Grade

B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
lstephens@lccs.org

Robbie Bass

Robbie Bass

4th Grade

M.A. Sul Ross State University
B.A. Texas Tech University
rbass@lccs.org

Julie Compton

Julie Compton

4th Grade

B.A. Texas A&M University
jcompton@lccs.org

Middle School

Jennifer Banta

Jennifer Banta

MS ELAR & Bible

B.S. Texas Woman’s University
jbanta@lccs.org

Alyssa Brownback

Alyssa Brownback

MS ELAR & Bible

B.S. Southwestern Assemblies of God
abrownback@lccs.org

Stephanie Mitchell

Stephanie Mitchell

MS English

B.A. Baylor University
stmitchell@lccs.org

Bill Burton

Bill Burton

MS Social Studies, Outdoor Ed., & Bible

Teacher’s Website
M.A.Ed. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
bburton@lccs.org

Lynelle Wolfe

Lynelle Wolfe

MS Social Studies

M.Ed. Abilene Christian University
B.A. Southwest Baptist University
B.S. Southwest Baptist University
lwolfe@lccs.org

Hannah Dyksterhouse

Hannah Dyksterhouse

MS Science

Teacher’s Website
M.A. Grand Canyon University
B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
hdyksterhouse@lccs.org

Liz Fraser

Liz Fraser

MS Science

Teacher’s Website
B.S. Texas A&M, Kingsville
lfraser@lccs.org

Anne Holder

Anne Holder

MS Science

M.Ed. University of North Texas
B.S. Texas Christian University
aholder@lccs.org

Luanne Lewis

Luanne Lewis

MS Math & Environmental Arts

B.S. Howard Payne University
llewis@lccs.org

Hephzibah Kathramalla

Hephzibah Kathramalla

MS Math & Bible

B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
LCCS 2011
hkathramalla@lccs.org

Dominic Denney

Dominic Denney

MS Computer & Bible

B.A. Southwestern Assemblies of God University
ddenney@lccs.org

Timothy Hall

Timothy Hall

MS Logic & Bible

Teacher’s Website
B.S. Pensacola Christian College
thall@lccs.org

Holly Hayes

Holly Hayes

MS Spanish

B.A. Mississippi College
hhayes@lccs.org

Michelle Stephens

Michelle Stephens

Administrative Assistant - Middle and High School

B.A. Life Christian University
mstephens@lccs.org

MS/HS Fine Arts & Athletics

Dave Harris

Dave Harris

HS Theater & Theater Tech

Teacher’s Website
B.A. Belhaven University
LCCS 2008
daharris@lccs.org

Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

HS Choir & Worship Culture

M.M. Texas Christian University
B.M. Vanderbilt University
LCCS 1998
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Cliff Spires

Cliff Spires

MS/HS Band

M.A. Oklahoma City University
B.A. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
cspires@lccs.org

Stephen Peck

Stephen Peck

MS/HS Art

B.F.A. University of Texas at Arlington
speck@lccs.org

 

Kaleigh McFarland

Kaleigh McFarland

MS Choir and Theater

B.F.A. Abilene Christian University
kmcfarland@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Gina Yant

MS Musical Theater

M.M. Tarleton State University
B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Chris Aaron

Chris Aaron

MS/HS Athletics

M.S. Tarleton State University
B.S. Texas A&M University
caaron@lccs.org

Aaron Bennett

Aaron Bennett

MS/HS Athletics

B.S. Oral Roberts University
LCCS 2007
abennett@lccs.org

Wade Whites

Wade Whites

MS/HS Athletics

B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org

High School

Shannon Duffy

Shannon Duffy

HS English

B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Natalie Lockhart

Natalie Lockhart

HS English

Teacher’s Website
M.A.T. Liberty University
B.A. Northwood University
nlockhart@lccs.org

TBD

TBD

HS English

 

 

Jonas Bohlin

Jonas Bohlin

HS Math

Teacher’s Website
B.S. Texas A&M University
jbohlin@lccs.org

Deborah Curry

Deborah Curry

HS Math

Teacher’s Website
M.Ed. Texas Woman’s University
B.S. Texas Wesleyan University
dcurry@lccs.org

Eddie Schieffer

Eddie Schieffer

HS Math

Teacher’s Website
B.B.A. Howard Payne University
eschieffer@lccs.org

Timothy Hall

Timothy Hall

HS Bible

Teacher’s Website
B.S. Pensacola Christian College
thall@lccs.org

TBD

TBD

HS Science

Hannah Dyksterhouse

Hannah Dyksterhouse

HS Science & Math

Teacher’s Website
M.A. Grand Canyon University
B.M. University of Texas at Arlington
hdyksterhouse@lccs.org

Liz Fraser

Liz Fraser

HS Science

Teacher’s Website
B.S. Texas A&M, Kingsville
lfraser@lccs.org

Holly Hayes

Holly Hayes

HS Spanish

B.A. Mississippi College
hhayes@lccs.org

Amy Hunsucker

Amy Hunsucker

HS Spanish, Home Ec

Teacher’s Website
B.A. Texas Christian University
LCCS 2000
ahunsucker@lccs.org

Steven Schaffner

Steven Schaffner

HS Social Studies

Teacher’s Website
M.Ed. Liberty University
B.S. West Texas A&M University
sschaffner@lccs.org

Michelle Stephens

Michelle Stephens

Administrative Assistant - Middle & High School, HS Bible

B.A. Life Christian University
mstephens@lccs.org

Additional Staff

Tina Strand

Tina Strand

Receptionist

Terese Byrom

Terese Byrom

Health Clerk

Stacey Gamez

Stacey Gamez

School Counselor

M.Ed. Dallas Baptist University
B.A. Bob Jones University
sgamez@lccs.org

Kathi Mynyk

Kathi Mynyk

College & Career Coordinator

M.Ed. Lamar University
B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
kmynyk@lccs.org

Jane Sanders

Jane Sanders

Administrative Assistant - Head of School

B.S. Wayland Baptist University
jsanders@lccs.org

Shonda Kaempf

Shonda Kaempf

Learning Lab Coordinator

M.Ed. Texas Wesleyan University
B.Ed. Hardin Simmons University
skempf@lccs.org

Deedee Dunn

Deedee Dunn

Learning Lab Lead Teacher

B.A. Southwestern Assemblies of God University
ddunn@lccs.org

Tracy Laxson

Tracy Laxson

Learning Lab Teacher

B.S. Texas Woman’s University
tlaxson@lccs.org

Judy Bishop

Judy Bishop

Cafeteria Manager

B.A. Northwood University
jbishop@lccs.org

Lisa Marie Jones

Lisa Marie Jones

AP/Payroll Manager

Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Fox

Admin. Assistant

Cathy Purtell

Cathy Purtell

Administrative Assistant – Fine Arts

M.B.A. Tarleton State University
cpurtell@lccs.org

Lanita Nickerson

Lanita Nickerson

Administrative Assistant – Technology

B.S. Texas Christian University
lnickerson@lccs.org

Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas

Business Development

B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
sthomas@lccs.org

Complete list of

Complete list of

Complete list of