Select Page

Lower School

Amy Bain

Pre-K

P.A.C. Vanguard University Certificate in Early Education Administration
abain@lccs.org

Robbie Bass

4th-5th Grade Reading

B.A. Texas Tech University
M.A. Sul Ross State University
rbass@lccs.org

Zoya Byrket

Pre-K Aide

zbyrket@lccs.org

Veronica Boyd

Administrative Assistant - Lower School

A.S. Howard College
vboyd@lccs.org

Whitney Ellis

3rd Grade

B.S. University of North Texas
M.A. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
wellis@lccs.org

Cindy Chessher

Lower School Chapel

B.S. University of North Texas
M.S. University of North Texas

Kevin Dodson

Eagle Lab

B.A. Midwestern State University
M.A. University of Dallas
kdodson@lccs.org

Heather Earheart

1st Grade

B.S. Texas Woman’s University
hearheart@lccs.org

Wendy Gary

Computer Teacher/Kindergarten Instructional Aide

M.B.A. Texas Christian University
wgary@lccs.org

Debby Gossman

3rd Grade

B.A. Dallas Baptist University
M.A. Oral Roberts University
dgossman@lccs.org

Brenda Harris

Kindergarten/Pre-K Aide

bharris@lccs.org

Alicia Harrison

4th-5th Grade Language

B.S. Midwestern State University
aharrison@lccs.org

Sacha Huber

Pre-K

B.S. Dallas Baptist University
shuber@lccs.org

Amy Hunsucker

Spanish

B.A. Texas Christian University
ahunsucker@lccs.org

Sabrina Jones

4th-5th Grade Science/History

B.S. East Texas Baptist University
M.S. Pensacola Christian College
sjones@lccs.org

Lee Ann Jordan

Library

B.S. Howard Payne University
M.Ed. Oral Roberts University
ljordan@lccs.org

Shonda Kaempf

Academic Language Therapy

B.Ed. Hardin Simmons University
M.Ed. Texas Wesleyan University
skaempf@lccs.org

Tracy Laxson

Pre-K

B.S. Texas Woman’s University
tlaxson@lccs.org

Shannon Light

4th-5th Grade Math

B.S. Arkansas State University
slight@lccs.org

Kaili Mann

2nd Grade

B.S. Arlington Baptist College
kmann@lccs.org

Tasha Martin

Pre-K Aide

tmartin@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Lower School Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Hannah Milstein

Kindergarten

B.S. Tarleton State University
hmilstein@lccs.org

Catherine Owen

Kindergarten

B.S. Stephen F. Austin University
cowen@lccs.org

Lisa Stephens

1st Grade

B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
lstephens@lccs.org

Tina Strand

Lower School Receptionist

tstrand@lccs.org

Kelley Walton

2nd Grade

B.S. North Texas State University
kwalton@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Lower School Choir

B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Middle School

Aaron Bennett

MS Social Studies

B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

Laura Earwood

MS Science

B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
learwood@lccs.org

Jennifer Fox

Middle & Upper School Receptionist

jfox@lccs.org

David Graeber

Band

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
M.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
dgraeber@lccs.org

Natalie Jackson

Theater

A.A. Carl Albert State College
B.A. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
njackson@lccs.org

Stephanie Lambeth

Dance

B.A. Eastern New Mexico University
slambeth@lccs.org

Luanne Lewis

MS Math

B.S. Howard Payne University
llewis@lccs.org

Sarah McCormick

MS Bible, MS Reading

B.S. Texas Tech University
smccormick@lccs.org

Stephanie Mitchell

MS English

B.A. Baylor University
stmitchell@lccs.org

Daniel Montgomery

Choir

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Michelle Stephens

Administrative Assistant - Upper School

B.A. Life Christian University
mstephens@lccs.org

Deborah Swindler

MS/US Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
dswindler@lccs.org

Lynelle Wolfe

MS Social Studies

B.A. Southwest Baptist University
M.S. Southwest Baptist University
M.Ed. Abilene Christian University
lwolfe@lccs.org

Upper School

Anderick Biddle

US Science

B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside
abiddle@lccs.org

Pattie Brittan

US Math

B.S. Texas A&M University
pbrittan@lccs.org

Bill Burton

US Social Studies

M.A.Ed. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
bburton@lccs.org

Leticia Droubi

US Math

B.S. University of Houston – Victoria
M.Ed. University of Houston – Victoria
ldroubi@lccs.org

Kristen Giese

US Bible

B.S. Stephen F. Austin State University
kgiese@lccs.org

David Graeber

Band

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
M.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
dgraeber@lccs.org

Elizabeth Griswold

US English

A.A. United States Military Academy
B.S. University of South Florida
M.S. Troy State University
egriswold@lccs.org

Jennifer Fox

Middle & Upper School Receptionist

jfox@lccs.org

Timothy Hall

MS/US Bible

B.S. Pensacola Christian College
thall@lccs.org

Deborah Harris

US Science

B.A. Trinity University
M.A.T. Texas Woman’s University
dharris@lccs.org

Holly Hayes

US Spanish

B.A. Mississippi College
hhayes@lccs.org

Amy Hunsucker

US Spanish

B.A. Texas Christian University
ahunsucker@lccs.org

Natalie Jackson

Theater

A.A. Carl Albert State College
B.A. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
njackson@lccs.org

Stephanie Lambeth

Dance

B.A. Eastern New Mexico University
slambeth@lccs.org

Vicki Jutson

US Math

B.S. Texas Wesleyan University
vjutson@lccs.org

Lindsey Mercer

US English

B.S. Abilene Christian University
lmercer@lccs.org

Daniel Montgomery

Choir

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Laura Montgomery

US Science

B.S. Vanderbilt University
M.Ed. Vanderbilt University
lmontgomery@lccs.org

Steven Schaffner

US Social Studies

B.S. West Texas A&M University
sschaffner@lccs.org

Michelle Stephens

Administrative Assistant - Middle and Upper School

B.A. Life Christian University
mstephens@lccs.org

Deborah Swindler

MS/US Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
dswindler@lccs.org

Additional Staff

Lissa Barker

Administrative Assistant – Athletics

B.S. Texas A&M University
lbarker@lccs.org

Josh Bohlin

Head Security Officer

Terese Byrom

Administrative Assistant – Advancement

tbyrom@lccs.org

Judy Faulkner

AP Clerk

B.S.M.T. Newman University
M.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
jfaulkner@lccs.org

Debbie Garrison

ASPIRE

B.S. Oregon State University
M.Ed. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
dgarrison@lccs.org

Jeanette Hammonds

Administrative Assistant – ASPIRE

B.A. Texas Christian University
jhammonds@lccs.org

Lisa Marie Jones

Administrative Assistant – Fine Arts

ljones@lccs.org

Trina Lambright

Health Clerk

tlambright@lccs.org

Gerardo Martinez

Maintenance

Cameron McCleskey

After School Care Coord.

Yancy Morales

Cafeteria Cashier

Tammy Mulanax

Cafeteria Manager

Lanita Nickerson

Administrative Assistant – Technology

B.S. Texas Christian University
lnickerson@lccs.org

Sue Peterson

Online Course Coord./ASL Teacher

B.A. Dallas Baptist University
speterson@lccs.org

Robin Prescher

After School Care

Sharon Thomas

Business Development

B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
sthomas@lccs.org

Jane Sanders

Administrative Assistant - Head of School

B.S. Wayland Baptist University
jsanders@lccs.org

Tom Scarborough

Transportation Director

Amy Tarr

AR Clerk

B.A. Texas Tech University
atarr@lccs.org

Elva Torres

Day Porter

Complete list of

LCCS Athletics Staff

Complete list of

LCCS Fine Arts Staff