Select Page
Mark Earwood

Mark Earwood

Head of School

B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University
M.Ed. Angelo State University
mearwood@lccs.org

Josh Williams

Josh Williams

Middle & High School Principal

Teacher’s Website
B.A. Family of Faith College
M.M. Andersonville Theological Seminary
D.C.Ed. Andersonville Theological Seminary
jwilliams@lccs.org

Sarah Deckert

Sarah Deckert

Elementary School Pincipal

B.A. Texas Tech University
M.Ed. Texas Christian University
sdeckert@lccs.org

Amy Bain

Amy Bain

Preschool Coordinator

A.S., P.A.C Vanguard University Certificate in Early Education Administration
abain@lccs.org

Kim Belton

Kim Belton

Director of Development & Marketing

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
kbelton@lccs.org

Jenny Buchanan

Jenny Buchanan

Director of Admissions

Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Fine Arts

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Wade Whites

Wade Whites

Director of Athletics

B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org

Kevin Dodson

Kevin Dodson

Middle and High School Dean

Teacher’s Website
B.A. Midwestern State University
M.A. University of Dallas
kdodson@lccs.org

Rona Howard

Rona Howard

Director of Technology

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
rhoward@lccs.org

Stacey Gamez

Stacey Gamez

School Counselor

B.A. Bob Jones University
M.Ed. Dallas Baptist University
 
Kathi Mynyk

Kathi Mynyk

College Guidance Advisor

B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
M.Ed. Lamar University
kmynyk@lccs.org

Chris Aaron

Chris Aaron

Assistant Athletic Director

B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org

Julie Maddux

Julie Maddux

Business Administrator

B.A.A.S. Lamar University
jmaddux@lccs.org