Select Page
Nancy Purtell

Nancy Purtell

Head of School

B.S. Texas Tech University
M.Ed. Oral Roberts University
npurtell@lccs.org

Sarah Deckert

Sarah Deckert

Head of Upper School

B.S. Texas Tech University
M.Ed. Texas Christian University
sdeckert@lccs.org

Erin Giraulo

Erin Giraulo

Head of Lower School

B.S. SUNY Cortland
M.S. Nazareth College
M.S.Ed. Canisius College
egiraulo@lccs.org

John Tyler

John Tyler

Director of Spiritual Life

B.S. Georgia Institute of Technology
M.Div. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
jtyler@lccs.org

Amy Bain

Amy Bain

Director of Preschool

P.A.C Vanguard University Certificate in Early Education Administration
abain@lccs.org

Mary Whitbeck

Mary Whitbeck

Director of Admissions

mwhitbeck@lccs.org

Kathi Mynyk

Kathi Mynyk

Director of Advancement

B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
M.Ed. Lamar University
kmynyk@lccs.org

Laura Montgomery

Laura Montgomery

Dean of Academics

B.S. Vanderbilt University
M.Ed. Vanderbilt University
lmontgomery@lccs.org

Hattie Cline

Hattie Cline

Director of Fine Arts

hcline@lccs.org

Wade Whites

Wade Whites

Director of Athletics

B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org

Kevin Dodson

Kevin Dodson

Director of Educational Technology

B.A. Midwestern State University
M.A. University of Dallas
kdodson@lccs.org

Kim Belton

Kim Belton

Director of Development & Marketing

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
kbelton@lccs.org

Rona Howard

Rona Howard

Director of Technology

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
rhoward@lccs.org

Anna Ross

Anna Ross

Director of ASPIRE

B.A. LeTourneau University
M.Ed. Southern Methodist University
Stacey Gamez

Stacey Gamez

School Counselor

B.A. Bob Jones University
M.Ed. Dallas Baptist University
Julie Maddux

Julie Maddux

Business Administrator

B.A.A.S. Lamar University (expected 2017)
jmaddox@lccs.org