Select Page
Dr. Justin Jordan

Dr. Justin Jordan

Head of School

D.C. Parker University
B.S. Parker University

TBD

TBD

MS/HS School Principal

Sarah Deckert

Sarah Deckert

Elementary School Pincipal

M.Ed. Texas Christian University
B.A. Texas Tech University
sdeckert@lccs.org

Amy Bain

Amy Bain

Preschool Coordinator

A.S., P.A.C Vanguard University Certificate in Early Education Administration
abain@lccs.org

Kevin Dodson

Kevin Dodson

Middle and High School Dean

Teacher’s Website
M.A. University of Dallas
B.A. Midwestern State University
LCCS 2001
kdodson@lccs.org

Jenny Buchanan

Jenny Buchanan

Director of Admissions

Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Fine Arts

M.M. Texas Christian University
B.M. Vanderbilt University
LCCS 1998
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Wade Whites

Wade Whites

Director of Athletics

B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org

Shonda Kaempf

Shonda Kaempf

Director of Learning Lab

M.Ed. Texas Wesleyan University
B.Ed. Hardin Simmons University
skaempf@lccs.org

Rona Howard

Rona Howard

Director of Technology

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
rhoward@lccs.org

Stacey Gamez

Stacey Gamez

School Counselor

M.Ed. Dallas Baptist University
B.A. Bob Jones University
 
Kathi Mynyk

Kathi Mynyk

College Guidance Advisor

M.Ed. Lamar University
B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
kmynyk@lccs.org

Kim Belton

Kim Belton

Director of Development & Marketing

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
kbelton@lccs.org

Chris Aaron

Chris Aaron

Assistant Athletic Director

M.S. Tarleton State University
B.S. Texas A&M University
caaron@lccs.org