Select Page
Mark Earwood

Mark Earwood

Head of School

B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University
M.Ed. Angelo State University
mearwood@lccs.org

Josh Williams

Josh Williams

Head of Upper School

B.A. Family of Faith College
M.M. Andersonville Theological Seminary
D.C.Ed. Andersonville Theological Seminary
jwilliams@lccs.org

Sarah Deckert

Sarah Deckert

Head of Middle School

B.S. Texas Tech University
M.Ed. Texas Christian University
sdeckert@lccs.org

Erin Giraulo

Erin Giraulo

Head of Lower School

B.S. SUNY Cortland
M.S. Nazareth College
M.S.Ed. Canisius College
egiraulo@lccs.org

Amy Bain

Amy Bain

Director of Preschool

P.A.C Vanguard University Certificate in Early Education Administration
abain@lccs.org

Kathi Mynyk

Kathi Mynyk

Director of Advancement

B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
M.Ed. Lamar University
kmynyk@lccs.org

Kim Belton

Kim Belton

Director of Development & Marketing

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
kbelton@lccs.org

Kevin Dodson

Kevin Dodson

Director of Innovation

B.A. Midwestern State University
M.A. University of Dallas
kdodson@lccs.org

Hattie Cline

Hattie Cline

Director of Fine Arts

hcline@lccs.org

Wade Whites

Wade Whites

Director of Athletics

B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org

Anna Ross

Anna Ross

Director of ASPIRE

B.A. LeTourneau University
M.Ed. Southern Methodist University
Rona Howard

Rona Howard

Director of Technology

B.B.A. Texas A&M University
rhoward@lccs.org

Laura Montgomery

Laura Montgomery

Dean of Academics

B.S. Vanderbilt University
M.Ed. Vanderbilt University
lmontgomery@lccs.org

Stacey Gamez

Stacey Gamez

School Counselor

B.A. Bob Jones University
M.Ed. Dallas Baptist University
Julie Maddux

Julie Maddux

Business Administrator

B.A.A.S. Lamar University (expected 2017)
jmaddux@lccs.org