Select Page

Wade Whites

Athletic Director
Varsity Football Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach
MS/Varsity Track Coach
B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org
817-710-1305

Chris Aaron

Varsity Football Defensive Coord.
MS Baseball Coach
MS Coordinator
B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org
817-710-1304

Denise Aubert

Varsity Volleyball Asst. Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas at Arlington

Lissa Barker

Administrative Assistant
B.S. Texas A&M University
lbarker@lccs.org
817-710-1308

Anderick Biddle

Varsity/JV Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside

Eric Boettcher

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
MS Volleyball Coach
Lower School P.E.
B.S. Oral Roberts University
eboettcher@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Aaron Bennett

Varsity Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
JV Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

Cody Compton

MS Boys Basketball Coach

Bill Brown

Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach

Scott Hazen

Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach

James Cook

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
MS Baseball Coach
B.S. Cameron University

David Crane

MS Baseball Coach

Duce Dodson

Varsity Boys/Girls Golf Coach
Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Jessica Dornak

MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas

Shannon Duffy

Varsity and MS Cheer Coach
B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Heather Earheart

JV Girls Basketball Coach
MS Volleyball Coach
B.S. Texas Woman’s University
hearheart@lccs.org

Lindsey Mercer

Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach

Charles Milton

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
B.S. Dordt College

Adyson Mitchell

MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas

Sammie Mitchell

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
Varsity Softball Head Coach
B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
smitchell@lccs.org
817-710-1309

Marissa Moore

MS Volleyball Coach

Brian Phillips

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
MS Volleyball Coach
bphillips@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Wade Purtell

MS Boys Basketball Coach

Scott Robinson

Varsity Football Asst. Coach

Jordon Walton

MS Boys Basketball Coach

Gary Whites

Varsity Football Offensive Coord.
University of Texas at Arlington

Jason Whisenant

MS & Varsity Soccer Coach