Select Page

Wade Whites

Athletic Director
Varsity Football Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach
MS/Varsity Track Coach
B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org
817-710-1305

Chris Aaron

Assistant Athletic Director
Varsity Football Defensive Coord.
MS Baseball Coach
MS Coordinator
B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org
817-710-1304

Denise Aubert

Varsity Volleyball Asst. Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas at Arlington

Anderick Biddle

Varsity Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside

Eric Boettcher

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Varsity Boys & Girls Track Coach
MS Volleyball Coach
Elementary School P.E.
B.S. Oral Roberts University
eboettcher@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Aaron Bennett

Varsity Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
JV Boys Basketball Coach
B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

James Cook

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
MS Baseball Coach
B.S. Cameron University

David Crane

MS Baseball Coach

Duce Dodson

Varsity Boys/Girls Golf Coach
Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Jessica Dornak

MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas

Shannon Duffy

Varsity and MS Cheer Coach
B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Heather Earheart

Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach
JV Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. Texas Woman’s University
hearheart@lccs.org

Rachel James

MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.B.A. Texas Christian University

Nick McBride

Varsity Baseball Head Coach
nmcbride@lccs.org

Charles Milton

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
B.S. Dordt College

Adyson Mitchell

MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.S. University of Texas

Sammie Mitchell

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
Varsity Softball Head Coach
B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
smitchell@lccs.org
817-710-1309

Brian Phillips

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
MS Volleyball Coach
bphillips@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Scott Robinson

Varsity Football Asst. Coach

Jordon Walton

MS Boys Basketball Coach

Gary Whites

Varsity Football Offensive Coord.
University of Texas at Arlington

Jason Whisenant

MS & Varsity Soccer Coach