Select Page

Wade Whites

Athletic Director
Varsity Football Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach
MS/Varsity Track Coach
B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org
817-710-1305

Chris Aaron

Assistant Athletic Director
Varsity Football Defensive Coord.
MS Baseball Coach
MS Coordinator
B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org
817-710-1304

Anderick Biddle

Varsity Boys Head Basketball Coach 
Athletics Dept. Chaplain
B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside
abiddle@lccs.org

Aaron Bennett

Varsity Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
JV Boys Basketball Coach
Elementary PE & MS Athletics
B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

James Cook

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
MS Baseball Coach
B.S. Cameron University

David Crane

MS Baseball Coach

Duce Dodson

Varsity Boys/Girls Golf Coach
Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Shannon Duffy

Varsity and MS Cheer Coach
B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Mitch Earwood

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Nathan Hawkins

Varsity Volleyball Asst. Coach
JV Volleyball Coach

Hayden Howard

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
B.A. Cornell College

Rachel James

Varsity Girls Head Basketball Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.B.A. Texas Christian University
rjames@lccs.org

Summer Martin

Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. Dallas Baptist University

Nick McBride

Varsity Baseball Head Coach
nmcbride@lccs.org

Charles Milton

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
B.S. Dordt College

TBD

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach

817-710-1309

Scott Robinson

Varsity Football Asst. Coach

Gary Whites

Varsity Football Offensive Coord.
University of Texas at Arlington

Bree Young

Varsity Softball Head Coach
byoung@lccs.org

Lisa Clark

Varsity Tennis Coach