Select Page

Wade Whites

Athletic Director
Varsity Football Head Coach
Varsity Baseball Asst. Coach
MS/Varsity Track Coach
B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org
817-710-1305

Chris Aaron

Assistant AD
Varsity Football Def. Coord.
MS Coordinator
HS Baseball Asst. Coach
B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org
817-710-1304

James Cook

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
MS Baseball Coach
B.S. Cameron University

Duce Dodson

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Dustin Darby

Varsity Football Asst. Coach

Mitch Earwood

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach

Hayden Howard

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
B.A. Cornell College

Charles Milton

Varsity Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Coach
B.S. Dordt College

Scott Robinson

Varsity Football Asst. Coach

Gary Whites

Varsity Football Offensive Coord.
University of Texas at Arlington

Shannon Duffy

Varsity and MS Cheer Coach
B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Dawn Ratliff

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
B.S. University of North Texas
M.S. University of North Texas
dratliff@lccs.org

Nathan Hawkins

Varsity Volleyball Asst. Coach
JV Volleyball Coach

Anderick Biddle

Varsity Boys Head Basketball Coach 
Athletics Dept. Chaplain
B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside
abiddle@lccs.org

Aaron Bennett

Asst. AD
Varsity Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
JV Boys Basketball Coach
Elem. PE & MS Athletics
B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

Rachel James

Varsity Girls Head Basketball Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach
B.B.A. Texas Christian University
rjames@lccs.org

Summer Martin

Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. Dallas Baptist University

Maddie Cawley

Varsity Girls Basketball Asst. Coach

Duce Dodson

Varsity Golf Coach

Lisa Clark

Varsity Tennis Coach
lclark@lccs.org

Nick McBride

Varsity Baseball Head Coach
nmcbride@lccs.org

Bree Young

Varsity Softball Head Coach
byoung@lccs.org