Select Page

Wade Whites

Athletic Director
HS Football Head Coach
HS Baseball Asst. Coach
MS/HS Track Head Coach
B.S. Tarleton State University
wwhites@lccs.org
817-710-1305

Chris Aaron

HS Football Defensive Coord.
MS Baseball Head Coach
MS Coordinator
B.S. Texas A&M University
M.S. Tarleton State University
caaron@lccs.org
817-710-1304

Denise Aubert

MS Volleyball Coach
B.S. University of Texas at Arlington

Lissa Barker

Administrative Assistant
B.S. Texas A&M University
lbarker@lccs.org
817-710-1308

Anderick Biddle

HS Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. University of Wisconsin – Parkside

Eric Boettcher

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach
Lower School P.E.
B.S. Oral Roberts University
eboettcher@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Aaron Bennett

JV Boys Basketball Coach
MS Boys Basketball White Team
B.S. Oral Roberts University
abennett@lccs.org

Cody Compton

MS Boys Basketball Blue Team

Bill Brown

HS Baseball Asst. Coach

Scott Hazen

HS Baseball Asst. Coach

James Cook

HS Football Asst. Coach
MS Football Head Coach
MS Baseball Asst. Coach
B.S. Cameron University

David Crane

MS Baseball Asst. Coach

Duce Dodson

HS Boys/Girls Golf Head Coach
HS Football Asst. Coach

Nicole Dornak

MS Girls Basketball 6th Grade Team
B.A. University of Texas

Shannon Duffy

Varsity and MS Cheer Coach
B.A. Texas Woman’s University
sduffy@lccs.org

Heather Earheart

MS Volleyball Coach
HS Girls Basketball Asst. Coach
B.S. Texas Woman’s University
hearheart@lccs.org

Sam Jones

MS Soccer Coach

Lindsey Mercer

JV Girls Basketball Coach

Charles Milton

HS Football Asst. Coach
B.S. Dordt College

Sammie Mitchell

HS Volleyball Head Coach
MS Girls Basketball Red Team
HS Softball Head Coach
B.B.A. University of Texas at Arlington
smitchell@lccs.org
817-710-1309

Sterling Lindsey

MS Boys Basketball Silver Team

Marissa Moore

MS Volleyball Coach

Brian Phillips

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach
bphillips@lccs.org
817-710-1302

Wade Purtell

MS Boys Basketball Red Team

Scott Robinson

HS Football Asst. Coach

Andy Sullivan

HS Volleyball Asst. Coach
MS Girls Basketball Blue Team

Brett Thomas

HS Baseball Head Coach
B.B.A. Baylor University
bthomas@lccs.org
817-710-1229

Gary Whites

HS Football Offensive Coord.
University of Texas at Arlington

Jason Whisenant

HS Soccer Coach