Select Page

Hattie Cline

Director of Fine Arts

hcline@lccs.org

Sarah Brett

SOA Theater

B.A. Texas Wesleyan University
sbrett@lccs.org

TBD

SOA Voice

David Graeber

Director of Bands

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
M.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
dgraeber@lccs.org

TBD

SOA Clarinet/Sax

James Dixon

SOA Flute

B.M. Texas Wesleyan University
M.C.M. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
jdixon@lccs.org

TBD

SOA Guitar

TBD

Band - Percussion

Natalie Jackson

Theater

A.A. Carl Albert State College
B.A. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
njackson@lccs.org

Anna Jerez

SOA Karate

Lisa Marie Jones

Administrative Assistant

ljones@lccs.org

Stephanie Lambeth

Dance Coach

B.A. Eastern New Mexico University
slambeth@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Lower School Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Choirs

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Deborah Swindler

Director of Visual Arts

B.F.A. University of North Texas
dswindler@lccs.org

TBD

Band - Low Brass

Glen Turner

SOA Voice/Piano

B.M. Mars Hill College
M.M. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
gturner@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Lower School Choir/Accompanist

B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org