Select Page

Hattie Cline

Director of Fine Arts

hcline@lccs.org

Sarah Brett

SOA Theater

B.A. Texas Wesleyan University
sbrett@lccs.org

Chris Brown

Band - Percussion

B.M. East Texas Baptist University

James Dixon

SOA Flute

B.M. Texas Wesleyan University
M.C.M. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
jdixon@lccs.org

Joseph Dolkos

Band - Low Brass

B.M. Texas Wesleyan University
M.M. East Texas State University

Lisa Fletcher

SOA Voice

B.M. Indiana University
M.M. Duquesna University
M.M. Wright State University
lfletcher@lccs.org

TBD

SOA Guitar

TBD

Theater

Anna Jerez

SOA Karate

Lisa Marie Jones

Administrative Assistant

ljones@lccs.org

TBD

Dance Coach

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Choirs

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Willie Owens

Director of Bands

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
wowens@lccs.org

TBD

Director of Visual Arts

Glen Turner

SOA Voice/Piano

B.M. Mars Hill College
M.M. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
gturner@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Elementary Choir/Accompanist

B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Darin Northam

SOA

B.M. University of North Texas
dnortham@lccs.org