Select Page

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Fine Arts & Choirs

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Alvin Eclavea

SOA Clarinet

B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University
M.M. Stephen F. Austin State University
aeclavea@lccs.org

Dave Harris

Director of Theater

B.A. Belhaven University
daharris@lccs.org

Sarah Harris

SOA Theater

B.A. Belhaven University

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Darin Northam

SOA Brass

B.M. University of North Texas
dnortham@lccs.org

Willie Owens

Director of Bands

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
wowens@lccs.org

Stephen Peck

MS/HS Art

B.F.A. University of Texas at Arlington
speck@lccs.org

Cathy Purtell

Admin. Assistant to Fine Arts

M.B.A. Tarleton State University
cpurtell@lccs.org

Judith Rodriguez

SOA Voice

B.A. Superior School Voice, Madrid
B.M.E. Texas Christian University
jrodriguez@lccs.org

Ethan Sedelmeier

SOA Percussion

B.A. University of North Texas
esedelmeier@lccs.org

Mitch Weverka

SOA Guitar

B.M. Cleveland Institute of Music
mweverka@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Elem. Music/ SOA Piano/ Accompanist

M.M. Tarleton State University
B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org