Select Page

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Fine Arts & Choirs

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Cathy Purtell

Admin. Assistant to Fine Arts

M.B.A. Tarleton State University
cpurtell@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Elem. Music/ SOA Piano/ Accompanist

M.M. Tarleton State University
B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Willie Owens

Director of Bands

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
wowens@lccs.org

Dave Harris

Director of Theater

B.A. Belhaven University
daharris@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Stephen Peck

MS/HS Art

B.F.A. University of Texas at Arlington
speck@lccs.org

Darin Northam

SOA Brass

B.M. University of North Texas
dnortham@lccs.org