Select Page

Hattie Cline

Director of Fine Arts

hcline@lccs.org

Jenna Asher

Dance Coach

jasher@lccs.org

Justin Ballew

SOA Low Brass

B.S. Truett McConnell University
jballew@lccs.org

Sarah Brett

SOA Theater

B.A. Texas Wesleyan University
sbrett@lccs.org

TBA

SOA Flute

Lisa Fletcher

SOA Voice

B.M. Indiana University
M.M. Duquesna University
M.M. Wright State University
lfletcher@lccs.org

Dave Harris

Theater

B.A. Belhaven University
daharris@lccs.org

Anna Jerez

SOA Karate

Lisa Marie Jones

Administrative Assistant

ljones@lccs.org

Rebekah Melendez

Director of Visual Arts

B.F.A. Western New Mexico University
rmelendez@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

TBA

SOA Percussion

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Choirs

B.M. Vanderbilt University
M.M. Texas Christian University
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Darin Northam

SOA Trumpet

B.M. University of North Texas
dnortham@lccs.org

Willie Owens

Director of Bands

B.M.Ed. VanderCook College of Music
wowens@lccs.org

Jennifer Skinner

SOA Piano

B.S. Southwestern Assemblies of God
jskinner@lccs.org

Mitch Weverka

SOA Guitar

B.M. Cleveland Institute of Music
mweverka@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Elem. Music/ SOA Piano/Accompanist

B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org