Select Page
Daniel Montgomery

Daniel Montgomery

Director of Fine Arts & Director of Choirs

M.M. Texas Christian University
B.M. Vanderbilt University
LCCS 1998
dmontgomery@lccs.org

Cathy Purtell

Cathy Purtell

Admin. Assistant to Fine Arts

M.B.A. Tarleton State University
cpurtell@lccs.org

Gina Yant

Gina Yant

Elem. Music/ SOA Piano/ Accompanist

M.M. Tarleton State University
B.A. University of Houston
gyant@lccs.org

Cliff Spires

Cliff Spires

Director of Bands

M.A. Oklahoma City University
B.A. Southeastern Oklahoma State University
cspires@lccs.org

Dave Harris

Dave Harris

Director of Theater

B.A. Belhaven University
LCCS 2008
daharris@lccs.org

Kaleigh McFarland

Kaleigh McFarland

MS Choir and Theater

B.F.A. Abilene Christian University
kmcfarland@lccs.org

Mandy Metts

Mandy Metts

Elementary Art

B.F.A. University of North Texas
mmetts@lccs.org

Stephen Peck

Stephen Peck

MS/HS Art

B.F.A. University of Texas at Arlington
speck@lccs.org

School of the Arts

Darin Northam
B.M. University of North Texas
SOA Brass

Alvin Eclavea
B.A. Stephen F. Austin State University
M.M. Stephen F. Austin State University
SOA Clarinet

Kelly Bishop
B.A. SE Oklahoma State Univ.
M.A. SE Oklahoma State Univ.
SOA Voice